top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin Domain

The Best Non-Alcoholic Drink

I love drinking wine. Not just for the buzz, but for the taste. I know it’s not the best for my health, but I enjoy a nice glass with my dinner, when I’m working late or even when I’m writing on my little blog here to unwind.


First, I just want to quickly brag about my stemless glasses. I love finding unique items and this one definitely had me locked at first sight. I didn't know what I wanted but I knew it was them. The only thing I did know, was that I didn’t want a pattern or words or patterns etched on the glass. I wanted something that looked simple yet elegant, and had a little oomph. (it's really not noticeable in pictures though! 😥)





Okay so the recipe is super easy, you just mix everything together! Here’s what you’ll need.


Ingredients

  • Lemon slices

  • Cranberry pink cocktail

  • Grapefruit Bubly water

  • Ice cubes


Enjoy!


18 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page